Member's Directory

Explore Department's Directory

S.No Name Designation Phone/Mobile No Fax Mail ID
1 Shri Sushil Kumar Modi Minister of IT 0612-2545072 N/A N/A
2 Shri Rahul Singh Secretary 0612-2545315 0612-2545316 prsec_it@bihar.gov.in
3 Shri Manish Kumar Special Secretary 0612-2547241 N/A N/A
4 Vishal Anand OSD 9801878777 N/A vishal.bas@gmail.com
5 Sunil Kalra Principal Consultant 7070995521 N/A sunil.kalra@semt.gov.in
6 Jitendra Pratap Singh Consultant - Technology Management 8521887232 N/A jitendra.singh@semt.gov.in
7 Navin Kumar Consultant - Change Management 7620638806 N/A navin.kumar@semt.gov.in
8 Vikas Kumar Tiwari Consultant - Technology Management 9984137177 N/A tiwari.vikas@semt.gov.in
9 Kumar Abhishek Consultant - Technology Management 8149031981 N/A kr.abhishek@semt.gov.in
10 Rajan Kumar Consultant - Change Management 7070052121 N/A rajan.kumar@semt.gov.in
11 Vivek Kumar Nirala Consultant - Technology Management 8527979500 N/A vivek.nirala@semt.gov.in
12 Pradeep Kumar Choudhary Private Secretary 8002664435 N/A N/A
13 Arjun Kumar Private Secretary 9905698850 N/A N/A
14 Anjan Kumar Gupta Section Officer 9430830422 N/A N/A
15 Dilip Kumar Section Officer 9835302993 N/A N/A
16 Raghwendra Anand Section Officer 9470806011 N/A N/A
16 Alok Kumar Srivastav Section Officer 9431432238 N/A N/A
17 Vinod Kumar Section Officer 8051174848 N/A N/A
18 Siddhartha Kumar IT Manager 9471473295 N/A siddhartha.kumar@bihar.gov.in
19 Amitesh Lakhiyar Assistant 9334128379 N/A N/A
20 Deepak Kumar Assistant 9801587127 N/A N/A
21 Rajan Kumar Tiwari Upper Division Clerk 9204581350 N/A N/A
S.No Name Designation Phone/Mobile No Fax Mail ID