Member's Directory

Explore Department's Directory

S.No Name Designation Phone No Fax Mobile No Mail ID
1 Sri Jibesh Kumar Hon'ble Minister 0612-2547072 N/A N/A N/A
2 Sri Santosh Kumar Mall Principal Secretary 0612-2547315 0612-2547316 N/A prsec_it@bihar.gov.in
3 Sri Arvind Kumar Choudhary Special Secretary 0612-2547241 N/A N/A splsec-it@bihar.gov.in
4 Smt. Seema Sinha PGRO N/A N/A N/A itpgro@bihar.gov.in
5 Sri Vishal Anand Officer on Special Deauty(OSD) N/A N/A 9801878777 vishal.bas@gmail.com
6 Sri Sumit Kumar Sr. Consultant - PMU - Programme Management N/A N/A 8527054600 Sumit.kumar.it@bihar.gov.in
7 Sri Manish Kumar Pankaj Sr. Consultant - PMU - Technology Management N/A N/A 9916711393 Manish.pankaj@bihar.gov.in
8 Sri Navin Kumar Sr. Consultant - PMU - Change Management N/A N/A 7620638806 navin_kumar1@bihar.gov.in
9 Sri Prabhat Kumar Consultant - PMU - Technology Management N/A N/A 9910800166 prabhatkumar.it@bihar.gov.in
10 Smt. Shefali Shyam Consultant - PMU - Change Management N/A N/A 9718349414 shefalishyam@bihar.gov.in
11 Sri Kumar Abhishek Consultant - Technology Management N/A N/A 8149031981 kr.abhishek@semt.gov.in
12 Sri Vikas Kumar Tiwari Consultant - SEMT - Technology Management N/A N/A 9984137177 tiwari.vikas@semt.gov.in
13 Sri Rajan Kumar Consultant - Change Management N/A N/A 7070052121 rajan.kumar@semt.gov.in
14 Sri Vivek Kumar Nirala Consultant - Technology Management N/A N/A 8527979500 vivek.nirala@semt.gov.in
15 Sri Pradeep Kumar Choudhary Private Secretary N/A N/A 8002664435 N/A
16 Sri Arjun Kumar Private Secretary N/A N/A 9905698850 N/A
17 Sri Anjan Kumar Gupta Section Officer N/A N/A 9430830422 N/A
18 Sri Rajeshwar Prasad Singh Section Officer N/A N/A 7979847857 N/A
29 Sri Vinod kumar Section Officer N/A N/A 8051174848 N/A
20 Sri Siddhartha Kumar IT Manager N/A N/A 9471473295 siddhartha.kumar@bihar.gov.in
21 Sri Neelkamal Technical Assistant - PMU N/A N/A 8420443037 neelkamal.dit@bihar.gov.in
22 Sri Shashi Kant Prasad Technical Assistant - PMU N/A N/A 8178354485 shashi.dit@bihar.gov.in
23 Sri Amitesh Lakhiyar Assistant N/A N/A 9334128379 N/A
24 Sri Deepak Kumar Assistant N/A N/A 9801587127 N/A
25 Sri Mananjay Kumar Pathak Assistant N/A N/A 7488363117 N/A
26 Sri Sandeep Kumar Assistant N/A N/A 9716852982 N/A
27 Sri Rajan Kumar Tiwari Upper Division Clerk N/A N/A 9204581350 N/A
S.No Name Designation Phone No Fax Mobile No Mail ID